As others said, I think this is not a bug or an issue because these are the users files.
This would actually be the expected behavior, you should be allowed to see your environments and the files that you create while using it
I built a debian based OS focused on self-hosting: github com/onmoose/os
It's not really Linux size but I couldn't have built this if it wasn't for coding agents.
Still a ton of work needed on UX but the main functionality works so well.
Linux also has decades of work on it, we can't really expect new products to equal that in 2 years of agentic coding
This kind of cynicism is not really useful.
As much as we can distrust the company, there is a legal minefield to offer this option in the UI and terms of service and not respect it.
reply